Logwin in China

Air freight, sea freight or land transportation: Our employees can design, organise and monitor your supply chain. Moreover, customs clearance, quality management or other value added services are part of our activities. We are there for you, please contact us.

ServicesSea Freight, Air Freight, Retail Network, Project Logistics, Ship Parts Logistics, Warehousing, Value Added Services, eFulfillment, Transport Management
IndustriesIndustrial engineering, Automotive, Chemicals, Electronics and high tech, FMCG, Retail and fashion

Cities

Beijing
Adress:Logwin Air + Ocean China Ltd. Beijing Branch
Room 516, C&W Plaza
No. 14, Jiu Xian Qiao Road
Chaoyang District
100015 Beijing
Phone:+86 10 6431-6969
beijing@logwin-logistics.com
  Direction planner
Chengdu
Adress:Logwin Air + Ocean China Ltd. Chengdu Office
Room 1009, Building B, CR Land Plaza,
No.8, Liuli Road, Jinjiang District,
610021 Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Phone:+86 028 85597917
chengdu@logwin-logistics.com
  Direction planner
Chongqing
Adress:Logwin Air + Ocean China Ltd. Chongqing Office
No.2321, Chongqing Yingli International Plaza
No.19, Daping Avenue
Chongqing 400042, China
Phone:+86 23 6787 6620
chongqing@logwin-logistics.com
  Direction planner
Dalian
Adress:Logwin Air + Ocean China Ltd. Dalian Branch
Room 1304, Golden Name Comm Tower
No. 68 Renmin Road, Zongshan District
116001 Dalian
Phone:+86 411 8282 8069
dalian@logwin-logistics.com
  Direction planner
Dongguan
Adress:Logwin Air + Ocean China Ltd. Dongguan Sales Office
Room 508, Floor 5, Delta House
Dongguan Avenue
523071 Dongguan
Phone:+86 769 2303 9540
dongguan@logwin-logistics.com
  Direction planner
Foshan
Adress:Logwin Air + Ocean China Ltd. Foshan Sales Office
Room 409, Vinyin Building
No. 8 East Rongqi Avenue
Ronggui Shunde District
Foshan 528303
P.R. China
Phone:+86 757 2290 7150
foshan@logwin-logistics.com
  Direction planner
Fuzhou
Adress:Logwin Air + Ocean Ltd. Fuzhou Sales Office
Room F-G, 30/F., Block A, Huakai Fugui Building
No.8 Dong Da Road
350003 Fuzhou
Phone:+86 591 8787 0487
fuzhou@logwin-logistics.com
  Direction planner
Guangzhou
Adress:Logwin Air + Ocean China Ltd. Guangzhou Branch
Room 902, Hua Yi Tai International Center
No. 418, Dong Feng Road Middle
510030 Guangzhou
Phone:+86 20 8377 7783
guangzhou@logwin-logistics.com
  Direction planner
Hangzhou
Adress:Logwin Air + Ocean China Ltd. Hangzhou Office
Room 1506, Green Town JinGui Plaza
No. 387 GuDun Road
310012 Hangzhou
Phone:+86 571 8704 0880
hangzhou@logwin-logistics.com
  Direction planner
Hong Kong
Adress:Logwin Air & Ocean Far East Ltd.
Suite 2708
27/F Skyline Tower
No. 39 Wang Kwong Road
Kowloon Bay
Kowloon
HK SAR
Phone:+852 2827 8318
hongkong@logwin-logistics.com
  Direction planner
Adress:Logwin Air & Ocean Hong Kong Ltd.
Suite 2708
27/F Skyline Tower
No. 39 Wang Kwong Road
Kowloon Bay
Kowloon
HK SAR
Phone:+852 2827-8318
hongkong@logwin-logistics.com
  Direction planner
Adress:Logwin Air & Ocean Hong Kong Ltd.
1022E-1024E, 1/F ATL Logistics Centre A
Berth No. 3 Kwai Chung Container Terminal
Kwai Chung, New Territories
HK SAR
Phone:+852 2612 4670
hongkong@logwin-logistics.com
  Direction planner
Nanjing
Adress:Logwin Air + Ocean China Ltd. Nanjing Branch
Floor 8, Nanjing Changjiang River
International Shipping & Logistics Service Center
No.110, Zhenghe Middle Road,
Nanjing, 210008, Jiangsu, China
Phone:+86 25 8689 8146
nanjing@logwin-logistics.com
  Direction planner
Ningbo
Adress:Logwin Air + Ocean China Ltd. Ningbo Branch
Room 1703, Floor 17, Guting Building
Hefeng Creative Square
No. 495, Jiangdong North Road
315040 Ningbo
Phone:+86 574 2788 8181
ningbo@logwin-logistics.com
  Direction planner
Qingdao
Adress:Logwin Air + Ocean China Ltd. Qingdao Branch
Room 406B, Block B
Fullhope Plaza
No. 12, Hong Kong Middle Road
266071 Qingdao
Phone:+86 532 8668 5600
qingdao@logwin-logistics.com
  Direction planner
Shanghai
Adress:Logwin Air + Ocean China Ltd.
25th Floor, Ocean Towers
No. 550, Yan An Road East
200001 Shanghai
Phone:+86 21 2326-2000
shanghai@logwin-logistics.com
  Direction planner
Adress:Logwin Air + Ocean China Ltd.
Baoshan Warehouse
No. 9 Lan Gang Road
201900 Baoshan District
Phone:+86 21 3379 1638
baoshan@logwin-logistics.com
  Direction planner
Shantou
Adress:Logwin Air + Ocean Ltd. Shantou Sales Office
Room. 522, 5/FL.,1 Building, Junyuehuating, No. 99
Jinsha Road 515041 Shantou
Phone:+86 754 8992 5583
shantou@logwin-logistics.com
  Direction planner
Shenyang
Adress:Logwin Air + Ocean China Ltd. Shenyang Office
Room 1313, Building B
International Trade Center, No. 5-2 Tianci Street
Hunan District
Shenyang, Liaoning Province 110180 Shenyang
Phone:+86 24 3140 6836
johnny.fu@logwin-logistics.com
  Direction planner
Shenzhen
Adress:Logwin Air + Ocean China Ltd. Shenzhen Branch
Room 2607, 26/F, Shenzhen Kerry Centre, 2008 Renminan Road
518001 Shenzhen
Phone:+86 755 8235 0499
shenzhen@logwin-logistics.com
  Direction planner
Suzhou
Adress:Logwin Air + Ocean China Ltd. Suzhou Office
Room 606, Hengyu Plaza, No. 188 Xinghai Stree
215021 Suzhou
Phone:+86 512 8717 2676
suzhou@logwin-logistics.com
  Direction planner
Tianjin
Adress:Logwin Air + Ocean China Ltd. Tianjin Office
Room B – 1103, Junyue Mansion, No. 18 Guizhou Road
Heping District
300051 Tianjin
Phone:+86 22 5829 6910
tianjin@logwin-logistics.com
  Direction planner
Wai Gao Qiao
Adress:Logwin Air + Ocean Shanghai Ltd.
168 Rijing Road, Wai Gao Qiao Free Trade Zone
200131 Wai Gao Qiao
Phone:+86 21 5046-3432
waigaoqiao@logwin-logistics.com
  Direction planner
Wuhan
Adress:Logwin Air + Ocean China Ltd. Wuhan Office
Room 2608, CFD Times Fortune Center,
468 Xinhua Road, Jianghan district,
Wuhan 430022, China
Phone:+86 27 8574 9388
wuhan@logwin-logistics.com
  Direction planner
Wuxi
Adress:Logwin Air + Ocean China Ltd. Wuxi Office
Room 306, Chuangyuan Center
No.21-1 Changjiang Road
214028 Wuxi
Phone:+86 0510 8119 2255
wuxi@logwin-logistics.com
  Direction planner
Xiamen
Adress:Logwin Air + Ocean China Ltd. Xiamen Branch
Unit G & H, 24/F, International Plaza
8 Lu Jiang Road
361001 Xiamen
Phone:+86 592 2121 300
xiamen@logwin-logistics.com
  Direction planner

Map

Karte vergrößern

Contact Us

Have a question or want to learn more about our services?

Contact us
All Locations